FASHION / Uncategorized

When Target Met Neiman Marcus….

Everyone is yammering on and ON about this whole Target & Neiman Marcus thing!

I can’t get a moments peace!!!!!!! So, I decided to do a little research to see what all the hoopla is about.

And ya know what? I don’t give a hoop OR a la!!!

NM has taken a lot of very fancy brands and sent them over to Target under the guise of being extremely “affordable”.

This is LIES!

Listen, you know what I love about Target? I love that I can go there and spend $100 – but I’ve purchased about NINE things! I don’t have the cash flow to being buying a freaking fake fur vest for $80 or a $500 Alice & Olivia bicycle.

Image

Honey, I can get a Schwinn for $150 and still have money for elbow pads, a helmet and a damn basket to stick on the front.

So I’m calling bullshit on this “amazing pairing” of Target and Neiman Marcus.

Show me a $25 dollar Kate Spade bag and maybe we’ll talk.

That is all….Happy Monday everyone!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

